Juneathon day 10 – rubbish post (but quite a good run)

Argh, another work trip (I’m in Hertfordshire tonight) and I’ve only just found a quick moment before bed to do my update.

Total app failure again, but I did a hilly route this morning which took just under 30mins, so I reckon somewhere around 4.5k, maybe a bit more.

Sorry for the rubbish post!

Tags:

About sophiebeeblogs

Runner. Baker. Eater.

Leave a comment

Eating With Ziggy

Dining Well, Spelling Pourly

Brighton & Beyond ...

The road to the 2015 Brighton Marathon and whatever comes next .

RunnersOnTheGo.com

To help enrich the lives of others, we developed RunnersOnTheGo.com to help runners save money on races, running stores, and much more. We also provide the specific local information that makes your travel for business, vacation, or racing as rewarding as possible.

Mindshoot

A haphazard mix-up of exercise, music, technology and family

In the Shadow of the Rockies

Running the trails of Calgary, and beyond

Once and Future Runner

Once a runner, always a runner.

abradypus

Base state: on the sofa with the cat

Run, Rest, Repeat

My journey from charity plodder to running coach (and back again!)

Sharp Edge Adventures

Trainee Mountain Leader - Runner - Cyclist

Moving Along's Blog

More effort, faster times. Maybe.

playwithlifeorg

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

legsmovingmama

I was on a journey to my first half marathon and I did that June 7, 2015! Now I just want to try and stay motivated and even after 15+ years of struggling with eating healthy, stay on track with that. I want to keep doing it by inspiring others and encouraging people to live their happiest, healthiest life.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

awfullygoodfood

food, baking and artisan confectionary

The Picky Glutton

London restaurant reviews to help you avoid needless gout & wasted money

fairweatherrunner

running blog